Menu:

 
I would like to mention places / events / initiatives of 'green' or artistic interest in my local community, which I would like to further extend to the province of the Western Cape, South Africa.

Love the Universe Decor is focused on recycling, up-cycling and revamping with materials such as steel, glass and natural materials provided by Mother Nature. 

You will be amazed at what you can find and buy at a scrap metal business!

I will start with my immediate surroundings and list the endeavors of some friends. These people are focused on green / environmentally friendly / sustainable living and global warming issues.

* Elma Pollard - The Green Times

* The South African Green Party on Facebook

* The Hout Bay Green Fayre on Facebook

* Izibini Life on Facebook - I was part of the team that started this shop in Voelklip, Hermanus. I still display some of my stock there.

* Alda du Plooy - The Litte Shoppe on Facebook

Together we CAN make a difference!

Peace,
Yolanda Brand

Astrid Larsen
21/11/2010 04:42:28 pm

Excellent Yolanda! Your creation - all of it is emerging as a wondrous thing indeed. Keep on keeping on bold and beautiful one!

Much, much love,
Astrid

Reply
Yolanda Brand
22/11/2010 06:25:52 pm

Thank you, dear Astrid!

I am also planning on listing all the markets that I like, and guess which one will be at the top of my list? Your's of course!<3

Much love and a Hug right back at you,
Yolanda

Reply
20/2/2011 04:41:25 pm

Cheap MBTs on hot sale, they are all in the top-quality ,get the Comfortable and the Health from the MBT.welcome to visite our site . we could offer the best service for you!

Reply
20/2/2011 05:14:18 pm

Great article. If you has some free time,Welcom to the Cheap jordan shoes! There are many kinds shoes on the website!

Reply
24/4/2011 05:32:14 pm

By reading we enrich the mind; by conversation we polish it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Love the Universe
     & Yourself

    Love the Universe creates décor focused on loving the World we have  and using what we have to make it a positive place. Additionally, to learn to also love ourselves.

    Archives

    November 2010

    Categories

    All
    \\

    RSS Feed